How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Palmen Buick GMC Cadillac is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1456 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
COEFFLING 12 Aug 2019
Took our car in because motion detectors not working. Found out was a problem with censors caused by previous accident. Staff was helpful and wait time was minimal. Pleased with service and response.
5 rate
Cars.com
MarySwenson 12 Aug 2019
I was told to tow my truck in, but I really didn't have to. Could've saved $100. They did great otherwise. Great job!
4 rate
Cars.com
COEFFLING 12 Aug 2019
Took our car in because motion detectors not working. Found out was a problem with censors caused by previous accident. Staff was helpful and wait time was minimal. Pleased with service and response.
5 rate
DealerRater
MarySwenson 12 Aug 2019
I was told to tow my truck in, but I really didn't have to. Could've saved $100. They did great otherwise. Great job!
4 rate
DealerRater
STAN 11 Aug 2019
Helpful, friendly, service! Fast process from start to finish. Left with new car same day.. Finance department provided loan assistance. Contract documents stored and provided on flash drive. Thank you.
4 rate
DealerRater
STAN 11 Aug 2019
Helpful, friendly, service! Fast process from start to finish. Left with new car same day.. Finance department provided loan assistance. Contract documents stored and provided on flash drive. Thank you.
4 rate
Cars.com
KING0509 10 Aug 2019
I always dread the negotiation part of truck shopping. I’m a tough negotiator. I followed Nat from another dealership where I was truck shopping. Nat offered a honest, no pressure approach to selling and was very patient and supportive through the whole process. Thank you Nat!
5 rate
DealerRater
KING0509 10 Aug 2019
I always dread the negotiation part of truck shopping. I'm a tough negotiator. I followed Nat from another dealership where I was truck shopping. Nat offered a honest, no pressure approach to selling and was very patient and supportive through the whole process. Thank you Nat!
5 rate
Cars.com
Canyonguy 2018 09 Aug 2019
The oil change took longer than I expected. But Tim thought my appointment was 230. However I was told 130. So I waited till done Overall it was good.
5 rate
DealerRater
Canyonguy 2018 09 Aug 2019
The oil change took longer than I expected. But Tim thought my appointment was 230. However I was told 130. So I waited till done Overall it was good.
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.