Palmen 1000 Savings End In:

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Palmen Buick GMC Cadillac is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
969 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Madbadger13 14 Mar 2019
The service team was very accommodating and kept me in the loop when my car was going to be completed. This was the 3rd time I had to bring the car in the last 6 months and I was given the same great service each time. Hoping though I will not need that same service for some time though...for my ow...n sanity. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
AUNTBR50 13 Mar 2019
I have always worked with Tim Hoffman and couldn’t be more pleased. He always takes the time to let me know what is going on and if there is anything else needed.
5 rate
DealerRater
HRARICK 13 Mar 2019
The staff truly is there whenever I stop at Palmen and no matter how busy they are they always take care of me (my Buick Encore).
4 rate
DealerRater
LEEARNESON 12 Mar 2019
I TOOK MY CAR IN FOR OIL CHANGE TO JASON HE SAID IT ALSO HAD A RECALL HE FIXED THE RECALL THAT DAY SO I WOULD NOT HAVE TO COME BACK I PICKED UP THE CAR THAT NIGHT NICE AND CLEAN JASON IS A VERY GOOD EMPLOYEE AND PAHLMAN IS VERY LUCKY TO HAVE HIM WORKING FOR THEM ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDG...EABLE . Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
LEEARNESON 12 Mar 2019
I TOOK MY CAR IN FOR OIL CHANGE TO JASON HE SAID IT ALSO HAD A RECALL HE FIXED THE RECALL THAT DAY SO I WOULD NOT HAVE TO COME BACK I PICKED UP THE CAR THAT NIGHT NICE AND CLEAN JASON IS A VERY GOOD EMPLOYEE AND PAHLMAN IS VERY LUCKY TO HAVE HIM WORKING FOR THEM ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDG...EABLE . Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
KELLIE.ANDERSON89 11 Mar 2019
Juan and Alfonso (hope I got their names correct) were amazing. We are first time buyers and they got us an amazing financing deal for a better car than what we intended on buying. We are in love with our car and couldn't be happier with their service!!
5 rate
DealerRater
KELLIE.ANDERSON89 11 Mar 2019
Juan and Alfonso (hope I got their names correct) were amazing. We are first time buyers and they got us an amazing financing deal for a better car than what we intended on buying. We are in love with our car and couldn't be happier with their service!!
5 rate
Cars.com
RICKVTWIN 07 Mar 2019
When looking for my new vehicle it was also important to find a service department that could back up its care You would not go to any old Dr because it was near by But you would drive to the best for care, same thing!
5 rate
DealerRater
RICKVTWIN 05 Mar 2019
Your treated special and so is your vehicle Great work, won’t do what’s not needed and explains everything they did, no hidden charges Why not get your GMC product done where it came from?
5 rate
DealerRater
JMAC8PAWS 04 Mar 2019
They took excellent care of me and my vehicle! I would be sure to recommend them to others without hesitation...thanks for the great service!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.