How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Palmen Buick GMC Cadillac is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1811 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
strategicgod 13 Feb 2020
The guys there are the best!! Even when l have a problem they have always helped. Jason and Jeff in service are good men, and a good representation of Palmen!
5 rate
Cars.com
GWDEVOE 13 Feb 2020
Very Thankful for Your help Everyone There At Palmen You Made My First Time Experience Very Memorable and I'll Definitely Refer Any Friends and Family To You ?
5 rate
Cars.com
GLENN30909 13 Feb 2020
Foolishly lost a computerized key for a GMC truck. They had the blank in stock and were able to cut and program a new one in a short amount of time and at a fair price. Very nice people with top skills.
5 rate
Cars.com
GLENN30909 13 Feb 2020
Foolishly lost a computerized key for a GMC truck. They had the blank in stock and were able to cut and program a new one in a short amount of time and at a fair price. Very nice people with top skills.
5 rate
DealerRater
strategicgod 13 Feb 2020
The guys there are the best!! Even when l have a problem they have always helped. Jason and Jeff in service are good men, and a good representation of Palmen!
5 rate
DealerRater
GWDEVOE 13 Feb 2020
Very Thankful for Your help Everyone There At Palmen You Made My First Time Experience Very Memorable and I'll Definitely Refer Any Friends and Family To You ?
5 rate
DealerRater
christinebloom 12 Feb 2020
Jason, in service, did some extra digging for me and found out I had an extended warranty and saved me $2000 on my repair. While they had the car they did the most amazing interior and exterior detail. Excellent service!
5 rate
Cars.com
BEYERDIANE 12 Feb 2020
I have been going to this dealership for 6 years and as a single Mom I have been treated very well . The customer service is amazing.
5 rate
Cars.com
christinebloom 12 Feb 2020
Jason, in service, did some extra digging for me and found out I had an extended warranty and saved me $2000 on my repair. While they had the car they did the most amazing interior and exterior detail. Excellent service!
5 rate
DealerRater
BEYERDIANE 12 Feb 2020
I have been going to this dealership for 6 years and as a single Mom I have been treated very well . The customer service is amazing.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.