How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Palmen Buick GMC Cadillac is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
878 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
SJD3407 09 Jan 2019
I recently purchased my second vehicle in a two year period from this Palmen Buick-GMC. Both vehicles I have purchased have been with Gene Tellez who is absolutely fantastic to deal with. There are no games or pressure with Gene. I was treated very well from everyone at Palmen. I received a great d...eal on my new truck and I received a fair price on my trade as well. Finishing the paperwork with Alfonso Gomez was simple and easy! I highly recommend you visit Palmen Buick-GMC in Kenosha, WI. for your next vehicle purchase! Steve Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
SJD3407 09 Jan 2019
I recently purchased my second vehicle in a two year period from this Palmen Buick-GMC. Both vehicles I have purchased have been with Gene Tellez who is absolutely fantastic to deal with. There are no games or pressure with Gene. I was treated very well from everyone at Palmen. I received a great ...deal on my new truck and I received a fair price on my trade as well. Finishing the paperwork with Alfonso Gomez was simple and easy! I highly recommend you visit Palmen Buick-GMC in Kenosha, WI. for your next vehicle purchase! Steve Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
RJBUTTKE12 07 Jan 2019
I was treated well, everyone was very freindly. I received a great deal on my New truck and received a fair price for my trade. Palmen went out of there way to put the deal together and make me very happy.
5 rate
Cars.com
RJBUTTKE12 07 Jan 2019
I was treated well, everyone was very freindly. I received a great deal on my New truck and received a fair price for my trade. Palmen went out of there way to put the deal together and make me very happy.
5 rate
DealerRater
R.BRECHEISEN101 04 Jan 2019
I was looking for a used car found one at Palmen in my price range. Rob Hayes helped me & answered all my questions. Staff was helpful and friendly.
5 rate
DealerRater
Sgtarta 04 Jan 2019
Easy and fair to deal with both in sales and service. They were fair with trade in and pricing of new vehicle and conscientious in providing service.
5 rate
DealerRater
JERINEBOUDREAUX819 04 Jan 2019
You have a very friendly staff. Speed and effort is wonderful. Get in and out without wasting time. Need to speed up sending payment information by mail or email
5 rate
DealerRater
R.BRECHEISEN101 04 Jan 2019
I was looking for a used car found one at Palmen in my price range. Rob Hayes helped me & answered all my questions. Staff was helpful and friendly.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sgtarta 04 Jan 2019
Easy and fair to deal with both in sales and service. They were fair with trade in and pricing of new vehicle and conscientious in providing service.
5 rate
Cars.com
JERINEBOUDREAUX819 04 Jan 2019
You have a very friendly staff. Speed and effort is wonderful. Get in and out without wasting time. Need to speed up sending payment information by mail or email
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.