Palmen 1000 Savings End In:

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Palmen Buick GMC Cadillac is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1159 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
CHRISTINE.M.MACCRINDLE 16 May 2019
I've always been treated fairly at Palmen GMC. The service team does everything they can to get you the best job for the price you pay. When I buy another new truck, Palmen is where I'll buy it.
4 rate
Cars.com
Mafuiana 16 May 2019
Dan was very knowledgeable and helped us through the whole process. The finance department and receptionist were very helpful and friendly. Will definitely recommend friends and family to buy with Dan!
5 rate
Cars.com
NJH1986 15 May 2019
This was my second lease through this dealership, and both times they have worked hard to make sure I am able to find a vehicle that fits my needs and wants that is within my budget.
5 rate
DealerRater
V Series 15 May 2019
Always take my car there when required and each time it is timely, courteous and very professional. They truly address my concerns if I think something is not working correctly.
5 rate
DealerRater
BTSPAQ 15 May 2019
The service went well. Kevin has always been great to work with. I would have liked the car washed, but I did not specifically request that.
5 rate
DealerRater
NJH1986 15 May 2019
This was my second lease through this dealership, and both times they have worked hard to make sure I am able to find a vehicle that fits my needs and wants that is within my budget.
5 rate
Cars.com
V Series 15 May 2019
Always take my car there when required and each time it is timely, courteous and very professional. They truly address my concerns if I think something is not working correctly.
5 rate
Cars.com
BTSPAQ 15 May 2019
The service went well. Kevin has always been great to work with. I would have liked the car washed, but I did not specifically request that.
4 rate
Cars.com
LW 14 May 2019
Just a scheduled oil change. Nothing special about this. Rather pricey for an oil change. Would like to see lower prices for oil changes and service in general.
4 rate
DealerRater
LW 14 May 2019
Just a scheduled oil change. Nothing special about this. Rather pricey for an oil change. Would like to see lower prices for oil changes and service in general.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.