Palmen 1000 Savings End In:

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Palmen Buick GMC Cadillac is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1165 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
BTSPAQ 15 May 2019
The service went well. Kevin has always been great to work with. I would have liked the car washed, but I did not specifically request that.
5 rate
DealerRater
NJH1986 15 May 2019
This was my second lease through this dealership, and both times they have worked hard to make sure I am able to find a vehicle that fits my needs and wants that is within my budget.
5 rate
Cars.com
V Series 15 May 2019
Always take my car there when required and each time it is timely, courteous and very professional. They truly address my concerns if I think something is not working correctly.
5 rate
Cars.com
BTSPAQ 15 May 2019
The service went well. Kevin has always been great to work with. I would have liked the car washed, but I did not specifically request that.
4 rate
Cars.com
LW 14 May 2019
Just a scheduled oil change. Nothing special about this. Rather pricey for an oil change. Would like to see lower prices for oil changes and service in general.
4 rate
DealerRater
LW 14 May 2019
Just a scheduled oil change. Nothing special about this. Rather pricey for an oil change. Would like to see lower prices for oil changes and service in general.
5 rate
Cars.com
VALIDGUITARISTToad 14 May 2019
Very good experience with the team at Palmen. Was not planning to buy a new car, but had to do to mechanical problems with my '05 Pontiac. Got a great deal on a new Buick and could not be happier!
5 rate
Cars.com
VALIDGUITARISTToad 14 May 2019
Very good experience with the team at Palmen. Was not planning to buy a new car, but had to do to mechanical problems with my ‘05 Pontiac. Got a great deal on a new Buick and could not be happier!
5 rate
DealerRater
TBISHOP006 13 May 2019
I contacted the dealership from out of state to discuss a problem with my car that had been addressed once before. Spoke with Tim Hoffman, who has been my service manage since 2007 or so. We had a very good conversation, and Tim was able to honor my request to get my car in for servicing upon my r...eturn to Kenosha. Long story short, I am very pleased with both the courtesy and respect shown me by Tim; and very pleased with the work that was performed on my car. Not the least bit cheap, but work that absolutely had to be done. All-in-all, a very positive experience! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Dani G 13 May 2019
Thank you Dan and team for an excellent experience in leasing my new car. Everything was explained to me thoroughly. Very competent and professional. I ramped into the expressway and automatically put the car on cruise control. I turned it off immediately remembering that Dan said I should not use i...t until I hit the 500 mile mark. Thanks to all. You were awesome in every way. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.