Palmen 1000 Savings End In:

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Palmen Buick GMC Cadillac is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
969 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
1TYLERELLESTAD 04 Mar 2019
Kevin is the best service writer and makes it a easy quick in and out experienc and not pushy to complete everything that maybe wrong with your vehicle all at once.
5 rate
DealerRater
TRAVIS.BEEM 01 Mar 2019
They knew I had a totaled car and needed a new one fast. They also knew I had a lot of dealerships to choose from. They gave me options instead of pressure while i was waiting for word that my car was a total loss. They were able to get me in a vehicle I've had my eye on for years. Within a week my ...remote start upgrade was installed and the pain of losing my old car is gone. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
TRAVIS.BEEM 01 Mar 2019
They knew I had a totaled car and needed a new one fast. They also knew I had a lot of dealerships to choose from. They gave me options instead of pressure while i was waiting for word that my car was a total loss. They were able to get me in a vehicle I've had my eye on for years. Within a week my ...remote start upgrade was installed and the pain of losing my old car is gone. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JMHIIMD 28 Feb 2019
Strong customer service as usual. Responded to questions and concerns. First two weeks after taking delivery has been as expected with no concerns with the vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
CARDINAL618 28 Feb 2019
My late husband and I have been faithful customers of Palmen for decades! They are always so professional and helpful. Dan Salsbury and Jason Garon instill such confidence in me . I always feel like I am in very good hands!!
5 rate
Cars.com
lfbar 28 Feb 2019
The service department has always gone above and beyond taking care of me and my car. Excellent customer service. Jason is amazing he always make me feel like we've been friends for years.
5 rate
Cars.com
BUMBLE 28 Feb 2019
These folks are the absolute best at getting a deal done for you! Dan Salisbury my salesman, Mike Hogan the manager and the other manager Dan Constantino were all really great to work with and went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. Also Mr Becker the finance manger was super nice an...d got my deal finished up fast not like other dealers where you are waiting around for hours and then get to finance and wait another 3 hours, theses guys are the best! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
JMHIIMD 28 Feb 2019
Strong customer service as usual. Responded to questions and concerns. First two weeks after taking delivery has been as expected with no concerns with the vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
CARDINAL618 28 Feb 2019
My late husband and I have been faithful customers of Palmen for decades! They are always so professional and helpful. Dan Salsbury and Jason Garon instill such confidence in me . I always feel like I am in very good hands!!
5 rate
DealerRater
lfbar 28 Feb 2019
The service department has always gone above and beyond taking care of me and my car. Excellent customer service. Jason is amazing he always make me feel like we’ve been friends for years.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.