How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Palmen Buick GMC Cadillac is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
878 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
R.BRECHEISEN101 04 Jan 2019
I was looking for a used car found one at Palmen in my price range. Rob Hayes helped me & answered all my questions. Staff was helpful and friendly.
5 rate
Cars.com
MarkWa 31 Dec 2018
Everyone who worked on our Buick did a thorough job. It runs like a new vehicle! We are glad the Palmen in Kenosha is our go to service center!
5 rate
DealerRater
MarkWa 31 Dec 2018
Everyone who worked on our Buick did a thorough job. It runs like a new vehicle! We are glad the Palmen in Kenosha is our go to service center!
5 rate
Cars.com
Nonnie 29 Dec 2018
Rob Hays is the best! He's always prompt at returning calls, and gets the answers quickly. We've leased 5 times with Rob, and each purchase was done to our complete satisfaction.
5 rate
Cars.com
Nonnie 29 Dec 2018
Rob Hays is the best! He's always prompt at returning calls, and gets the answers quickly. We've leased 5 times with Rob, and each purchase was done to our complete satisfaction.
5 rate
DealerRater
CARRIEAPEDERSEN 28 Dec 2018
Great service provided from Kevin! Took my car in for some recalls and he made sure everything was good! Had tire pressure light on and that was also taken care of without even having to ask! Always a pleasure to deal with!
5 rate
Cars.com
RUSHERR 28 Dec 2018
I always deal with Kevin Phillips and he always ensure I get Great, Fast service. He has always taken care of any concerns I have with my vehicles.
5 rate
Cars.com
CARRIEAPEDERSEN 28 Dec 2018
Great service provided from Kevin! Took my car in for some recalls and he made sure everything was good! Had tire pressure light on and that was also taken care of without even having to ask! Always a pleasure to deal with!
5 rate
DealerRater
RUSHERR 28 Dec 2018
I always deal with Kevin Phillips and he always ensure I get Great, Fast service. He has always taken care of any concerns I have with my vehicles.
5 rate
DealerRater
Terrence M 22 Dec 2018
Fantastic dealership. Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Walked me through all of the available rebates and discounts and made it easy to get the best price with no hassles.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.