How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Palmen Buick GMC Cadillac is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1456 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rick03 08 Aug 2019
The service was very thorogh, repairing an issue that a different service provider tried to repair twice. The waiting area is inviting but because the service could not be completed same day I was provided with a loaner vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Rick03 08 Aug 2019
The service was very thorogh, repairing an issue that a different service provider tried to repair twice. The waiting area is inviting but because the service could not be completed same day I was provided with a loaner vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
pnajarro 07 Aug 2019
Tim, has helped me time and time again. I've spent thousands of dollars maintaining my SUV and have always felt satisfied with the work.
5 rate
DealerRater
JaredNelson45 07 Aug 2019
Brought my Cadillac in for a recall and oil change. I was able to drop it off and have service completed while I was at work. Tony called me as soon as work was finished and I was able to pick it up immediately after work
5 rate
DealerRater
pnajarro 07 Aug 2019
Tim, has helped me time and time again. I've spent thousands of dollars maintaining my SUV and have always felt satisfied with the work.
5 rate
Cars.com
JaredNelson45 07 Aug 2019
Brought my Cadillac in for a recall and oil change. I was able to drop it off and have service completed while I was at work. Tony called me as soon as work was finished and I was able to pick it up immediately after work
5 rate
Cars.com
SUE 06 Aug 2019
Encountered no problems. Was provided a courtesy car. A part was ordered and did require a return appointment. Was kept informed on the status of repair.
5 rate
Cars.com
Shannon C 06 Aug 2019
This is my second purchase from Palmen and I love their service. I don't feel taken advantage of and feel like I'm getting a fair deal. From sales persons to financing, everyone was so helpful and accommodating. They even delivered my car to my house for me! I'm obsessed with my new car and know I g...ot a great deal. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
ETNEGA 06 Aug 2019
service adviser was friendly and helpful; oil change was scheduled and was completed in a timely manner; welcoming waiting area ... supplied with refreshments, reading materials and tv,
5 rate
Cars.com
SUE 06 Aug 2019
Encountered no problems. Was provided a courtesy car. A part was ordered and did require a return appointment. Was kept informed on the status of repair.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.