Palmen 1000 Savings End In:

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Palmen Buick GMC Cadillac is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
969 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
BUMBLE 28 Feb 2019
These folks are the absolute best at getting a deal done for you! Dan Salisbury my salesman, Mike Hogan the manager and the other manager Dan Constantino were all really great to work with and went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. Also Mr Becker the finance manger was super nice an...d got my deal finished up fast not like other dealers where you are waiting around for hours and then get to finance and wait another 3 hours, theses guys are the best! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
PAULYSKI 26 Feb 2019
This is the first time my 2016 Yukon has needed warranty work. Everything seems to have been repaired as needed. Tim explained the issue and how it was repaired. I enjoy dealing with Tim. It’s only been a week since repair was completed, so time will tell.
5 rate
DealerRater
PAULYSKI 26 Feb 2019
This is the first time my 2016 Yukon has needed warranty work. Everything seems to have been repaired as needed. Tim explained the issue and how it was repaired. I enjoy dealing with Tim. It's only been a week since repair was completed, so time will tell.
5 rate
Cars.com
CARL16 25 Feb 2019
Took my truck in for routine oil change and 60,000 mile service. While performing the Safety checks a couple of maintenance problems were noted. i was contact and explained the problems and approved the repairs. My maintenance visit was a little longer than planned but all deficiencies were found an...d corrected before my truck left the dealership. After years of having our vehicles being taken care of by Palmen I continue to be please with the level the Service Manger and mechanics go to ensure my vehicles are safe to operate and that everything that needs to be done or should be done is explained and laid out for me to make the best decisions for me. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
RD III 25 Feb 2019
I called Tim to make an appointment for routine maintenance and he got me the day and time I needed. The day before my appointment my turn signal bulb burned out and was also taken care of all in a reasonable amount of time. Car wash is also nice. Thanks Guys.
5 rate
DealerRater
CARL16 25 Feb 2019
Took my truck in for routine oil change and 60,000 mile service. While performing the Safety checks a couple of maintenance problems were noted. i was contact and explained the problems and approved the repairs. My maintenance visit was a little longer than planned but all deficiencies were found an...d corrected before my truck left the dealership. After years of having our vehicles being taken care of by Palmen I continue to be please with the level the Service Manger and mechanics go to ensure my vehicles are safe to operate and that everything that needs to be done or should be done is explained and laid out for me to make the best decisions for me. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
RD III 25 Feb 2019
I called Tim to make an appointment for routine maintenance and he got me the day and time I needed. The day before my appointment my turn signal bulb burned out and was also taken care of all in a reasonable amount of time. Car wash is also nice. Thanks Guys.
5 rate
Cars.com
LinaJuarbe 22 Feb 2019
LOVE working with Kevin!!! The best. I trust his advice and suggestions. For Andy Palmen -I love the Palmens too and I'll always come back.
4 rate
DealerRater
CARL16 22 Feb 2019
Took both our vehicles in for oil changes. While there the service mechanic checked the vehicles over as usual for safety checks. One vehicle was good however, the other needed some additional work to ensure safety for the operation. Without catching these deficiencies i could be on the road today w...ith a vehicle with a potential hazard. Even though no one likes to have problems, having a dealership that alerts you when there is a problem and then takes quick action to repair that problem once you approve it is why we continue to come back to Palmen. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
KEVINWI23 22 Feb 2019
About an hour for oil change. Reasonable enough. Kevin Phillips is a great service agent! Waiting in the waiting room during the oil change. Thanks!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.