How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Palmen Buick GMC Cadillac is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1456 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Shannon C 06 Aug 2019
This is my second purchase from Palmen and I love their service. I don’t feel taken advantage of and feel like I’m getting a fair deal. From sales persons to financing, everyone was so helpful and accommodating. They even delivered my car to my house for me! I’m obsessed with my new car and kn...ow I got a great deal. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ETNEGA 06 Aug 2019
service adviser was friendly and helpful; oil change was scheduled and was completed in a timely manner; welcoming waiting area ... supplied with refreshments, reading materials and tv,
5 rate
DealerRater
Strutzb 05 Aug 2019
Tim Hoffman did a great job analyzing o\the codes from the deer hit and got the one repair done quickly and kept us apprised of the progress
5 rate
Cars.com
Fritsch69 05 Aug 2019
The service manager Tim Hoffman went above and beyond to get everything handled!! Very happy with how he took care of things for us. He is great at his job!
5 rate
Cars.com
Keyz 05 Aug 2019
Jeff made my experience so friendly and fast. Very thorough with the repairs and helped me understand what was going on. I appreciate his service to my Regal. I will recommend him to everybody and I will be back.
5 rate
Cars.com
BFRANCETIC 05 Aug 2019
Anytime I need service on my car I can always count on Tim in the service department. He always has a car ready for me to loan and keeps me up to date on the progress of my car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Fritsch69 05 Aug 2019
The service manager Tim Hoffman went above and beyond to get everything handled!! Very happy with how he took care of things for us. He is great at his job!
5 rate
DealerRater
Keyz 05 Aug 2019
Jeff made my experience so friendly and fast. Very thorough with the repairs and helped me understand what was going on. I appreciate his service to my Regal. I will recommend him to everybody and I will be back.
5 rate
DealerRater
BFRANCETIC 05 Aug 2019
Anytime I need service on my car I can always count on Tim in the service department. He always has a car ready for me to loan and keeps me up to date on the progress of my car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Strutzb 05 Aug 2019
Tim Hoffman did a great job analyzing o\the codes from the deer hit and got the one repair done quickly and kept us apprised of the progress
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.