How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Palmen Buick GMC Cadillac is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
878 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Terrence M 22 Dec 2018
Fantastic dealership. Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Walked me through all of the available rebates and discounts and made it easy to get the best price with no hassles.
5 rate
DealerRater
ANGELAMIRRETTI 21 Dec 2018
I had to have some warranty work done. Kevin gave me a loaner truck and made sure that was car was immaculate when it was returned to me.
5 rate
DealerRater
THWILMOT 21 Dec 2018
Always great service at Palmen! Friendly & informed staff always ready to help. They are busy and remain patient - I would recommend them to anyone! Thank you!
5 rate
DealerRater
THWILMOT 21 Dec 2018
Always great service at Palmen! Friendly & informed staff always ready to help. They are busy and remain patient - I would recommend them to anyone! Thank you!
5 rate
Cars.com
ANGELAMIRRETTI 21 Dec 2018
I had to have some warranty work done. Kevin gave me a loaner truck and made sure that was car was immaculate when it was returned to me.
5 rate
Cars.com
THWILMOT 21 Dec 2018
Always great service at Palmen! Friendly & informed staff always ready to help. They are busy and remain patient - I would recommend them to anyone! Thank you!
5 rate
Cars.com
ANGELAMIRRETTI 21 Dec 2018
I had to have some warranty work done. Kevin gave me a loaner truck and made sure that was car was immaculate when it was returned to me.
5 rate
Cars.com
Eric 20 Dec 2018
Great experience. Dan was easy going and efficient. I found the vehicle I wanted to purchase. I went in the next day and the vehicle was ready on time. I was in and out of there in 90 minutes with finance and closing documents completed. I feel this really is a dealership that cares about its custom...ers. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mrsslawin16 20 Dec 2018
Went in last night hoping to drive a Malibu but cars here go quick, which is awesome. Gene suggested a 2013 Chrysler 200 with low miles and great price, took it for a test drive and today am now a proud owner of a wonderful car. The customer service was top notch and would definitely buy from here a...gain. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Eric 20 Dec 2018
Great experience. Dan was easy going and efficient. I found the vehicle I wanted to purchase. I went in the next day and the vehicle was ready on time. I was in and out of there in 90 minutes with finance and closing documents completed. I feel this really is a dealership that cares about its custom...ers. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.