Palmen 1000 Savings End In:

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Palmen Buick GMC Cadillac is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1159 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
PALAFOX1224 09 May 2019
Scott was great. He answered all our questions and was able to help us get a great deal on our Acadia. He was very knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend Palmen to my friends.
5 rate
DealerRater
Blaze 08 May 2019
Jeff and others were helpful and efficient. It was a pleasure dealing with the service department. I won’t go anywhere else. Thank you Palmen!
5 rate
DealerRater
Golfing18 08 May 2019
The best service I have ever experienced. Palmen Buick Cadillac Can get you in when you need too. They have Prompt very friendly service. Very good communication and take care all of our service needs.
5 rate
DealerRater
Chris 06 May 2019
Can't recommend this service dept enough. Came here randomly to get my emissions checked a few years ago, but have since been back for various items since just because it is such a pleasure. You never feel like you are just being rushed through and they have a genuine interest in fixing whatever you...r issue is. Always friendly and they go above and beyond to ensure the issue is resolved. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
RTOMASIEWICZ 06 May 2019
Working with Dan Salisbury is always a pleasure. He has sold us 4 vehicles now and he works with us very hard to help get us the deal we are hoping for.
5 rate
DealerRater
LISA4499 04 May 2019
Kevin is fantastic. Goes above and beyond to make sure my car is taken care of and safe for me and my family every time I come in.
5 rate
DealerRater
Charger SRT 01 May 2019
Their price and service is the best around Tim always goes over and above the call of duty to make your experience great. Great job
5 rate
DealerRater
John Poulsen 01 May 2019
The Oil Change and Tire Rotation was completed on time. Service personnel were considerate and clear. They even included a free car wash. Great job!
5 rate
Google
Charger SRT 01 May 2019
Their price and service is the best around Tim always goes over and above the call of duty to make your experience great. Great job
5 rate
Cars.com
JohnnyG77 30 Apr 2019
Great service team!! Knowledgeable service writers and excellent techs. These folks are the reason ALL of my service needs have been here since 2002. Can't say enough good about these guys.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.