How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Palmen Buick GMC Cadillac is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
878 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mrsslawin16 20 Dec 2018
Went in last night hoping to drive a Malibu but cars here go quick, which is awesome. Gene suggested a 2013 Chrysler 200 with low miles and great price, took it for a test drive and today am now a proud owner of a wonderful car. The customer service was top notch and would definitely buy from here a...gain. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mrsslawin16 20 Dec 2018
Went in last night hoping to drive a Malibu but cars here go quick, which is awesome. Gene suggested a 2013 Chrysler 200 with low miles and great price, took it for a test drive and today am now a proud owner of a wonderful car. The customer service was top notch and would definitely buy from here a...gain. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Eric 20 Dec 2018
Great experience. Dan was easy going and efficient. I found the vehicle I wanted to purchase. I went in the next day and the vehicle was ready on time. I was in and out of there in 90 minutes with finance and closing documents completed. I feel this really is a dealership that cares about its custom...ers. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
GTeam 17 Dec 2018
Jeff Nagy handled my case in a respectful, professional and fair way. He represents the best in an unsure hectic environment. Very refreshing to be able to rely on someone! Thanks!
5 rate
Cars.com
GLENFLORAGIRL 17 Dec 2018
Had a very very good experience this visit thanks to Jeff Nagy. He's a great asset to your dealership. Knowledgeable and helpful... And NOT pushy!
5 rate
Cars.com
GTeam 17 Dec 2018
Jeff Nagy handled my case in a respectful, professional and fair way. He represents the best in an unsure hectic environment. Very refreshing to be able to rely on someone! Thanks!
5 rate
DealerRater
GLENFLORAGIRL 17 Dec 2018
Had a very very good experience this visit thanks to Jeff Nagy. He's a great asset to your dealership. Knowledgeable and helpful... And NOT pushy!
4 rate
DealerRater
JNOWAK747 12 Dec 2018
I came to Palmen with a problem with my heater/defrost not working. They discovered what was wrong and fixed it in a few hours.
5 rate
Cars.com
JNOWAK747 12 Dec 2018
I came to Palmen with a problem with my heater/defrost not working. They discovered what was wrong and fixed it in a few hours.
5 rate
DealerRater
Bill H 11 Dec 2018
I came in for the 1500 mile "pit stop". After a short time they had checked out the car, topped off the tires, and washed it while I had a cup of coffee in their waiting room. They were very professional.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.