Palmen 1000 Savings End In:

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Palmen Buick GMC Cadillac is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1159 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
SHAWNFLOOD1977 30 Apr 2019
The whole process was quick and simple. I liked the fact I did not have to talk to six different people and never felt pressured. In the end I got a good deal.
4 rate
Cars.com
Bobby 30 Apr 2019
I always feel that when I call they are very efficient and get me in at a timely matter. Jason Takes the time to explain things to me I appreciate it very much !
5 rate
Cars.com
JBAKENNEDY 30 Apr 2019
Great dealership with great employees Will send friends and family as many have already purchased here and Dan first in service has always done us right
5 rate
Cars.com
Buick 30 Apr 2019
Tim provides exceptional customer service every time I am in the Service Center. He ensures I have transportation if needed and keeps me abreast on the status of my vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
JohnnyG77 30 Apr 2019
Great service team!! Knowledgeable service writers and excellent techs. These folks are the reason ALL of my service needs have been here since 2002. Can’t say enough good about these guys.
5 rate
DealerRater
SHAWNFLOOD1977 30 Apr 2019
The whole process was quick and simple. I liked the fact I did not have to talk to six different people and never felt pressured. In the end I got a good deal.
5 rate
DealerRater
Bobby 30 Apr 2019
I always feel that when I call they are very efficient and get me in at a timely matter. Jason Takes the time to explain things to me I appreciate it very much !
5 rate
DealerRater
JBAKENNEDY 30 Apr 2019
Great dealership with great employees Will send friends and family as many have already purchased here and Dan first in service has always done us right
5 rate
DealerRater
Buick 30 Apr 2019
Tim provides exceptional customer service every time I am in the Service Center. He ensures I have transportation if needed and keeps me abreast on the status of my vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
CCzarnecki 29 Apr 2019
Service advisors were friendly and curious. Oil change was completed quickly for a reasonable price. Bonus was included car wash. Will definitely have an oil change done at Palmen GMC again.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.