Palmen 1000 Savings End In:

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Palmen Buick GMC Cadillac is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
969 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
DMBIANCH 22 Feb 2019
Kevin was able to schedule my appointment for an oil change. The Service staff is always a pleasure to deal with. Felt like I was in and out in no time. :)
5 rate
DealerRater
Twbeem 22 Feb 2019
Had a great time test driving cars. Dave was very chill with little to no pressure. We made sure he was there when we were ready to buy.
5 rate
Cars.com
LESTER.HUTCHINS 21 Feb 2019
CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS VERY GOOD. NOT GETTING A FULL TANK OF GAS ON A 2018 VEHICLE PURCHASE WAS NOT GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE IN MY OPINION.
4 rate
Cars.com
LESTER.HUTCHINS 21 Feb 2019
CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS VERY GOOD. NOT GETTING A FULL TANK OF GAS ON A 2018 VEHICLE PURCHASE WAS NOT GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE IN MY OPINION.
4 rate
DealerRater
LINDSAY.E 20 Feb 2019
The service I receive and see being given is the best I've ever seen. Everyone says hello with a smile. Everyone is willing to help...not just customers but each other. I dont think i will ever go to another dealership! Thank you for making the car buying experience the best it could possibly be!
5 rate
Cars.com
LINDSAY.E 20 Feb 2019
The service I receive and see being given is the best I've ever seen. Everyone says hello with a smile. Everyone is willing to help...not just customers but each other. I dont think i will ever go to another dealership! Thank you for making the car buying experience the best it could possibly be!
5 rate
DealerRater
SSALLEE50 20 Feb 2019
Yes very happy service was great Kevin my very couersty will be bringing my 2019 Buick/ Caddy for service from here out and keep my eye out for coupons
5 rate
DealerRater
SSALLEE50 20 Feb 2019
Yes very happy service was great Kevin my very couersty will be bringing my 2019 Buick/ Caddy for service from here out and keep my eye out for coupons
5 rate
Cars.com
DNFILIPPELLI 16 Feb 2019
I am alway pleased with every favor of the Palmam experience. Everyone take their time to make sure I am satisfied with the checkups. I appreciate the time they gave to me.
5 rate
DealerRater
DNFILIPPELLI 16 Feb 2019
I am alway pleased with every favor of the Palmam experience. Everyone take their time to make sure I am satisfied with the checkups. I appreciate the time they gave to me.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.