How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Palmen Buick GMC Cadillac is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1456 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
BOB.BURGERMEISTER 04 Aug 2019
I'm happy with the treatment in this service department. The folks are polite and efficient.Service took about as long as expected. Explanation of service provided was perfect.
5 rate
Cars.com
BOB.BURGERMEISTER 04 Aug 2019
I'm happy with the treatment in this service department. The folks are polite and efficient.Service took about as long as expected. Explanation of service provided was perfect.
5 rate
DealerRater
pjhk1022 03 Aug 2019
This appointment was a routine oil change. It took only 20 minutes or so and I waited in the Waiting Room. I have always been pleased with the auto service I have received. I have been a customer since 2004 and always know I can be helped and served well. Jason Garon has always taken care of my s...ervice to my car. I did talk with Mike Kehl when I was leaving. He gave me some information for when I decided to trade in my 2010 Chevy Malibu. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
pjhk1022 03 Aug 2019
This appointment was a routine oil change. It took only 20 minutes or so and I waited in the Waiting Room. I have always been pleased with the auto service I have received. I have been a customer since 2004 and always know I can be helped and served well. Jason Garon has always taken care of my se...rvice to my car. I did talk with Mike Kehl when I was leaving. He gave me some information for when I decided to trade in my 2010 Chevy Malibu. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
MILLER207 02 Aug 2019
Jason is always willing to help with any questions we may have. He is very professional and curteous. We would highly recommend him to anyone who needs service on their vechile.
5 rate
DealerRater
MILLER207 02 Aug 2019
Jason is always willing to help with any questions we may have. He is very professional and curteous. We would highly recommend him to anyone who needs service on their vechile.
5 rate
Cars.com
MAA1184 01 Aug 2019
Service personnel was prompt, friendly, and knowledgeable. Job was done in a timely fashion. Shop was clean and orderly. I was pleased with the service.
5 rate
DealerRater
Cadillac guy 01 Aug 2019
I arrived a few minutes early and got helped by service writer with in a minute. He wrote up service ticket and told me that there would be no charge that it was all covered. Made my day!
5 rate
DealerRater
RAAASCH3185 01 Aug 2019
Made appointment to repair the sun roof on my 2014 Buick Encore. Was provided a loaner vehicle and the work was completed within 24 hours. Professional, friendly service and front desk staff. Have always had a positive experience at Palmen.
5 rate
DealerRater
JJJ.ENSEN 01 Aug 2019
Ksi listened to my requests and delivered. I only had to send him back once! Overall, I had a very good experience. Thank you very much!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.