How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Palmen Buick GMC Cadillac is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1233 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
LovemyCadi,yes 17 Jul 2019
Jason was amazing. He was upfront about delta due backlogs in major repairs and provided stays on my Cadillac weekly. He went above and beyond to ensure all issues were fixed on my vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
MarkD 17 Jul 2019
Honest assessments of work to be done and what is required Price is as quoted and delivered on time Courtesy vehicle was provided as requested
5 rate
DealerRater
WDORST 17 Jul 2019
Palmen Buick GMC had the exact truck I was searching for. I was greeted by Nat at the door, who got us out on the test drive very quickly. Presentation was fantastic! The truck was backed into a stall near the door with the tailgate and doors open. We negotiated a great price on it. SOLD! Financing ...was a breeze with John. Palmen also ran a neat summer promotion, giving away soft drinks by the case. This was our third vehicle purchase from Palmen and we’ve been treated well every time. Thanks! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mr. Regal $ 17 Jul 2019
The reason for my rating is for the fact, since I had my Buick Regal they did superb work on my vehicle all the time...
5 rate
DealerRater
LovemyCadi,yes 17 Jul 2019
Jason was amazing. He was upfront about delta due backlogs in major repairs and provided stays on my Cadillac weekly. He went above and beyond to ensure all issues were fixed on my vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
MarkD 17 Jul 2019
Honest assessments of work to be done and what is required Price is as quoted and delivered on time Courtesy vehicle was provided as requested
5 rate
Cars.com
WDORST 17 Jul 2019
Palmen Buick GMC had the exact truck I was searching for. I was greeted by Nat at the door, who got us out on the test drive very quickly. Presentation was fantastic! The truck was backed into a stall near the door with the tailgate and doors open. We negotiated a great price on it. SOLD! Financing ...was a breeze with John. Palmen also ran a neat summer promotion, giving away soft drinks by the case. This was our third vehicle purchase from Palmen and we've been treated well every time. Thanks! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mr. Regal $ 17 Jul 2019
The reason for my rating is for the fact, since I had my Buick Regal they did superb work on my vehicle all the time...
5 rate
Cars.com
Smith,Shannon89 15 Jul 2019
I rated Palmen a 5 star for excellent because their service and employees were great.They helped me with a lot regarding an issue with my vehicle.They also gave me a rental while my car was being worked on.That was a major plus!I would definitely recommend taking your vehicle to Palmen.You will be v...ery satisfied!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Smith,Shannon89 15 Jul 2019
I rated Palmen a 5 star for excellent because their service and employees were great.They helped me with a lot regarding an issue with my vehicle.They also gave me a rental while my car was being worked on.That was a major plus!I would definitely recommend taking your vehicle to Palmen.You will be v...ery satisfied!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.