Palmen 1000 Savings End In:

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Palmen Buick GMC Cadillac is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1039 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Scotsmen3913 17 May 2019
I've had my vehicles serviced at Palmen for some time. I've always worked with Jeff Nagy, who is very attentive and always has a loaner vehicle if required. The work is always done efficiently .
5 rate
DealerRater
Scotsmen3913 17 May 2019
I've had my vehicles serviced at Palmen for some time. I've always worked with Jeff Nagy, who is very attentive and always has a loaner vehicle if required. The work is always done efficiently .
5 rate
Cars.com
Mafuiana 16 May 2019
Dan was very knowledgeable and helped us through the whole process. The finance department and receptionist were very helpful and friendly. Will definitely recommend friends and family to buy with Dan!
5 rate
DealerRater
RAULMARAVI 16 May 2019
The level of service went beyond my expectations. They provided meticulous attention to detail both mechanically as well as interpersonally; every element was truly extraordinary.
5 rate
DealerRater
RAULMARAVI 16 May 2019
The level of service went beyond my expectations. They provided meticulous attention to detail both mechanically as well as interpersonally; every element was truly extraordinary.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mafuiana 16 May 2019
Dan was very knowledgeable and helped us through the whole process. The finance department and receptionist were very helpful and friendly. Will definitely recommend friends and family to buy with Dan!
5 rate
Cars.com
NJH1986 15 May 2019
This was my second lease through this dealership, and both times they have worked hard to make sure I am able to find a vehicle that fits my needs and wants that is within my budget.
5 rate
DealerRater
V Series 15 May 2019
Always take my car there when required and each time it is timely, courteous and very professional. They truly address my concerns if I think something is not working correctly.
5 rate
DealerRater
BTSPAQ 15 May 2019
The service went well. Kevin has always been great to work with. I would have liked the car washed, but I did not specifically request that.
5 rate
DealerRater
NJH1986 15 May 2019
This was my second lease through this dealership, and both times they have worked hard to make sure I am able to find a vehicle that fits my needs and wants that is within my budget.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.