How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Palmen Buick GMC Cadillac is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1838 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rizriz 04 Jun 2020
Tim was excellent , he was polite, professional and knowledgeable. He explained everything to me and was respectful... Especially with COVID-19 going on he respected my space but again was professional...
5 rate
DealerRater
Clayton 04 Jun 2020
Great customer service all around from the salesman, manager, and finance all made the purchase of my vehicle a smooth transaction. Will definitely purchase another vehicle in the future. Huge thank you for waiting for me to arrive after closing hours
5 rate
DealerRater
ROSENOWKENNETH 04 Jun 2020
I was looking for a used truck at the dealers in the area and came back several times to Palmen. They had what I was looking for.
5 rate
DealerRater
GEORGE-WALSH 25 May 2020
I have purchase five vehicles from Scott Mcdougle at Palmen and have recommended him to multiple friends/family who have bought vehicles from him. If this doesn't let you know how much I trust and respect the way they do business then saying anymore would be a waste of both our times!
5 rate
Cars.com
GEORGE-WALSH 25 May 2020
I have purchase five vehicles from Scott Mcdougle at Palmen and have recommended him to multiple friends/family who have bought vehicles from him. If this doesn't let you know how much I trust and respect the way they do business then saying anymore would be a waste of both our times!
5 rate
DealerRater
Mstanfield 23 May 2020
Salesman met us at the front door, made our experience very pleasurable. All questions answered. First rate job, will be back again. Rate five star
5 rate
DealerRater
LOFSE 22 May 2020
Their staff are friendly and professional. They go out of their way to accommodate customers and their needs. I found them delightful to work with and highly recommend them.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jorgesebas1211 22 May 2020
I took my 2017 camaro ss for an oil change they were very helpful and friendly staff. I'll be going back for now on
5 rate
Cars.com
LOFSE 22 May 2020
Their staff are friendly and professional. They go out of their way to accommodate customers and their needs. I found them delightful to work with and highly recommend them.
5 rate
DealerRater
Beardown23 22 May 2020
Tony was friendly, Pleasant, courteous, attentive, concerned, knowledgeable and professional. He listened as I explained why I brought my suv in for immediate service. He also discussed the history of my vehicle warranty and scheduled services needed within the warranty period. Very nice customer se...rvice by Tony. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.