How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Palmen Buick GMC Cadillac is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
786 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
TPETERS85 17 Jan 2019
Staff are friendly and helpful and service is excellent. I have never had a bad experience in the many years I have been taking my vehicles to Palmen GMC
5 rate
DealerRater
ROMANSHEK 15 Jan 2019
The service department is so easy to deal with. I trust them totally, never over sell We always get an appointment when we want it
5 rate
DealerRater
SBLEGEN1 15 Jan 2019
Explained details that are needed for future work. Tim gave me as many discounts as he could with changes and way to save money on future work.
5 rate
DealerRater
ROMANSHEK 15 Jan 2019
The service department is so easy to deal with. I trust them totally, never over sell We always get an appointment when we want it
5 rate
Cars.com
SBLEGEN1 15 Jan 2019
Explained details that are needed for future work. Tim gave me as many discounts as he could with changes and way to save money on future work.
5 rate
Cars.com
COPEGOLF 14 Jan 2019
I was informed by service that they had accidentally broken a part during a routing maintenance visit and would have to replace it free of charge. When I received my notice in the mail that the ordered part had arrived, I called service and they got me in right away and took care of the replacement... as promised...free of charge. I really appreciate your service advisor Jason Garon....takes great care of my issues and is always a pleasure to work with. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
COPEGOLF 14 Jan 2019
I was informed by service that they had accidentally broken a part during a routing maintenance visit and would have to replace it free of charge. When I received my notice in the mail that the ordered part had arrived, I called service and they got me in right away and took care of the replacement... as promised...free of charge. I really appreciate your service advisor Jason Garon....takes great care of my issues and is always a pleasure to work with. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
TSOLLMAN 11 Jan 2019
Great people to do business with. Very friendly, and courteous. The dealership is extremely clean and well maintained. Dan is a great guy and I always enjoy talking with him.
5 rate
Cars.com
TSOLLMAN 11 Jan 2019
Great people to do business with. Very friendly, and courteous. The dealership is extremely clean and well maintained. Dan is a great guy and I always enjoy talking with him.
5 rate
DealerRater
TSOLLMAN 11 Jan 2019
Great people to do business with. Very friendly, and courteous. The dealership is extremely clean and well maintained. Dan is a great guy and I always enjoy talking with him.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.