How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Palmen Buick GMC Cadillac is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1359 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
LISA4499 04 May 2019
Kevin is fantastic. Goes above and beyond to make sure my car is taken care of and safe for me and my family every time I come in.
5 rate
DealerRater
JIMEEZ 11 Sep 2018
When ever I need my vehicles serviced, I head right to the best, Palmen GMC Buick Cadillac. They listen to you and want to repair your vehicle right, the first time! Tim Hoffman is excellent and easy to talk to. The technicians that work on your car are experienced, do great work and important to me... clean work! Highest recommended for a professional experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Betty 13 Sep 2016
Tim Hoffman always gives me a friendly greeting and makes sure my maintenance is up to date. I like your service department
5 rate
Cars.com
VICTORSMOM0124 27 Jun 2018
Kevin always seems to figure out the issue when there is one. The team at Palmen is flawless when it comes to making me happy and fixing my vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
CARL16 25 Feb 2019
Took my truck in for routine oil change and 60,000 mile service. While performing the Safety checks a couple of maintenance problems were noted. i was contact and explained the problems and approved the repairs. My maintenance visit was a little longer than planned but all deficiencies were found an...d corrected before my truck left the dealership. After years of having our vehicles being taken care of by Palmen I continue to be please with the level the Service Manger and mechanics go to ensure my vehicles are safe to operate and that everything that needs to be done or should be done is explained and laid out for me to make the best decisions for me. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Bruce 19 Aug 2016
I always have great results with Palmen. This is the 6th car I have purchased through the Palmen network; Kia, Dodge and now Cadillac. The team takes great care of us over there. Finally a dealership that puts the customer first whether it's service or purchasing a car. Thanks guys!
5 rate
Cars.com
JJNEL45 27 Jun 2018
Very awesome people..quick and courteous.always seem to find room for me and care about hearing your problems. If they find anything else wrong with your vehicle they update you and give you peace of mind that your vehicle is on the road safely
5 rate
DealerRater
Charger SRT 01 May 2019
Their price and service is the best around Tim always goes over and above the call of duty to make your experience great. Great job
5 rate
DealerRater
Lisa C. 10 Aug 2016
I've always received the best of care and attention. Palmen Buick definitely has me spoiled!
5 rate
Cars.com
hello its me JCF 27 Jun 2018
Treat people the way you should be treated . No nonsense . RESPECT, that being said I would continue to go to this dealership. Tim Hoffman is a asset to this company .
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.