How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Palmen Buick GMC Cadillac is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1610 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
happybuyer 27 Nov 2017
Scott went out of his way and was very helpful, even to the point of removing the very difficult children's car seats for us from the trade in vehicle. .
5 rate
DealerRater
bolya001 26 Nov 2017
Second time buying a car through Dan and first working with Alfonso with the financing. A total pleasure working with both of them. Thanks again so much.
5 rate
DealerRater
bolya001 26 Nov 2017
Second time buying a car through Dan and first working with Alfonso with the financing. A total pleasure working with both of them. Thanks again so much.
5 rate
Cars.com
Cindy Wilson 25 Nov 2017
Thank you Kenny Gersch and Scott Moore! These guys went above and beyond to get me into the car I wanted. Definitely Awesome!!!?Our family has a new dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
Cindy Wilson 25 Nov 2017
Thank you Kenny Gersch and Scott Moore! These guys went above and beyond to get me into the car I wanted. Definitely Awesome!!!?Our family has a new dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kim2017 24 Nov 2017
We had a great experience! We would recommend Palmen Buick GMC to anyone! Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle we were purchasing. Kenny, Juan, Alfonso, and Nicole were exceptional.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kim2017 24 Nov 2017
We had a great experience! We would recommend Palmen Buick GMC to anyone! Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle we were purchasing. Kenny, Juan, Alfonso, and Nicole were exceptional.
5 rate
Cars.com
Caddyguy 23 Nov 2017
This is our 4 car we have purchased from Palmen, we have felt that we were treated great had to work on the price as usual but things worked out. Our salesman,Scott M was great working with us to get what we wanted. After purchasing 4 cars everyone seems to know me cause I am there a lot for service... of my cars even bringing my church van for service. All in all my experience with Palmen has been great, there has been a couple of issues but were corrected to my satisfaction. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Caddyguy 22 Nov 2017
This is our 4 car we have purchased from Palmen, we have felt that we were treated great had to work on the price as usual but things worked out. Our salesman,Scott M was great working with us to get what we wanted. After purchasing 4 cars everyone seems to know me cause I am there a lot for service... of my cars even bringing my church van for service. All in all my experience with Palmen has been great, there has been a couple of issues but were corrected to my satisfaction. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
M_Lynch 20 Nov 2017
My wife and I leased 3 years ago and we came back again for another great experience. Scott assisted us then and made our experience this time around even better. Easy to work with, flexible with our time, and made what could have been a long process smooth and easy. Hard to find a dealership that y...ou feel you can trust, but, beteeen Scott and his co-workers, we feel this is the place. Highly recommend and suggest Scott and this dealership to everyone for either a lease or purchase option. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.