How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Palmen Buick GMC Cadillac is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1508 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
JOHNSONJW 18 Sep 2019
I received more than the expected service, cookies, coffee, and a car wash along with friendly staff at a very low cost. Did I mention water magazines and TV in a beautiful showroom!
5 rate
DealerRater
BMCT 18 Sep 2019
Jason in the service department went above and beyond the call. My car needed a lot of work done and I am very satisfied with the results. Highly recommend Palmen!
5 rate
DealerRater
Smurf 17 Sep 2019
Awesome staff (Jason G) got me in for an oil change with short notice. In and out within 1 hour, received a much needed car wash... thanks!!
5 rate
DealerRater
RCROSBY 17 Sep 2019
The service reps are very friendly and helpful. I usually work with Jason who always remembers the work done on my car and goes out of his way to make sure everything is addressed right. When he's not been available Tim and Jeff are just as attentive. Jeff helped me with this oil change but also che...cked out some service indicator lights and put my mind at ease. Service itself was fast and with their coupon it was a great price. Car wash was a really nice perk. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
VALIDGUITARISTToad 17 Sep 2019
Had after market heaters put in my Regals front seats. The dealer sent the car out to an outside source to have the work done.
5 rate
DealerRater
Camille 16 Sep 2019
I always have a positive experience at Palmen. The service writers are all extremely helpful and I get my car in at the time I am give for my appointment.
5 rate
DealerRater
Larry fox 12 Sep 2019
Jason in service has gone way over and above his duties, we could not have asked for a better person, Dan Salisbury in sales is one of a kind. I wish there was a lot more like him.Awsome.
5 rate
DealerRater
Larry fox 12 Sep 2019
Jason in service has gone way over and above his duties, we could not have asked for a better person, Dan Salisbury in sales is one of a kind. I wish there was a lot more like him.Awsome.
5 rate
Cars.com
GERRIE.BURNS 11 Sep 2019
The original timeframe for the warranty work was quoted as 5 days. Happily, the work was done in 3 days and a loaner car was provided.
5 rate
Cars.com
GERRIE.BURNS 11 Sep 2019
The original timeframe for the warranty work was quoted as 5 days. Happily, the work was done in 3 days and a loaner car was provided.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.