Palmen 1000 Savings End In:

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Palmen Buick GMC Cadillac is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1165 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
CAMPOSJoey5@gmail.com 22 May 2019
For the last 5 and a half years I have had nothing but great service from Dan Salisbury. He always comes through for me when I have questions or need help with anything the has to do with my Blue Buick Encore. But besides Dan going above and beyond for me I am glad to say that the staff that backs ...him up from front desk to the service dept in the back Palmen Buick GMC is a wonderful dealership to work with and I would trust my family and friends to them. Keep up the great work! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Leslie Simonian 22 May 2019
Treated wonderfully and respectfully by Mike. I would recommend him to anyone. I will send any friends or family in the area to him. He was super friendly, patient and knowledgeable. Not pushy at all. Didn’t talk down to me because I was a woman. Now I have a nice metallic purple Buick Envision wi...th all the bells and whistles. =) Kevin helped me with my Cadillac ATS. He was nice as well. Got me the part to fix the emissions issue. As well as a bunch of the service maintenance needed for it being 50K miles. He saved me money off the original quote. Which made my day. I am beyond happy and glad I was sent to you guys for my emission testing. Got the new vehicle I’d been wanting and my dad’s former pride and joy taken care of wonderfully. I highly recommend this dealership. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mike1965 22 May 2019
The experience was great and Kevin was very helpful. He explained was was going to be done, and the service was completed while I was waiting. The service was also completed within the timeframe that was set.
5 rate
DealerRater
Wendy 22 May 2019
I have been buying vehicles and having them serviced at Palmen for many years. Kevin and Jason are the most professional, friendly and honest service writers ever. Always a good experience at this dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
Marian55 21 May 2019
I have been bringing my car to Palmen for service for the last year. They are always friendly and explain what is what and get an okay to do work. I will be bringing our other car here too.
5 rate
DealerRater
LW 21 May 2019
I stand corrected. I found out the Dexos oil used now is a full synthetic oil and not a blend. I rescind my previous review and apologize for my error.
5 rate
DealerRater
Marian55 21 May 2019
I have been bringing my car to Palmen for service for the last year. They are always friendly and explain what is what and get an okay to do work. I will be bringing our other car here too.
5 rate
Cars.com
LW 21 May 2019
I stand corrected. I found out the Dexos oil used now is a full synthetic oil and not a blend. I rescind my previous review and apologize for my error.
5 rate
Cars.com
MikeRuth17 20 May 2019
I showed up and multiple were willing to assist me. I found the gentleman I was supposed to and he was quick and made sure I knew everything. The waiting area had everything I needed to be comfortable.
5 rate
Cars.com
MikeRuth17 20 May 2019
I showed up and multiple were willing to assist me. I found the gentleman I was supposed to and he was quick and made sure I knew everything. The waiting area had everything I needed to be comfortable.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.