How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Palmen Buick GMC Cadillac is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
770 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
68CHEVYMAN 13 Nov 2018
Quick service and the personel friendly. Had the oil changed and tires rotated , went shopping next door and the car was ready when I got back about 45 minutes later.
5 rate
DealerRater
LBBASKET 12 Nov 2018
Excellent service , your best interest always at the forefront! No pressure! Very knowledgeable, explains thoroughly the reason, result and expense for the service due soon you completely understand!
5 rate
DealerRater
RROWLEY51 12 Nov 2018
My advisor was knowledgeable and friendly. He got me a good deal on new tires. Everything was completed and on time as promised. I've sworn off dealerships in the past, since I've been dealing with Palmen i,ve had nothing but positive experiences.
5 rate
DealerRater
DLWELL9245 12 Nov 2018
As I said, Jeff, my service rep, took very good care of me. He explained taught me how to use my remote start, which I didn't know I had! He also told me what was going to be done at my appointment and how long it would take.
5 rate
DealerRater
GUS 10 Nov 2018
Palmen replaced our transmission on our Escalade with 55,000 miles at no charge. They have been truly accommodating with every service issue on numerous cars over the years. They do outstanding work and put the customer first. I have primarily dealt with Jason on service issues. He's a car guy a...nd understands what we need when we explain the problem. Dan and Ralph have ALWAYS been supportive of helping me and my wife. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
GUS 09 Nov 2018
Palmen replaced our transmission on our Escalade with 55,000 miles at no charge. They have been truly accommodating with every service issue on numerous cars over the years. They do outstanding work and put the customer first. I have primarily dealt with Jason on service issues. He's a car g...uy and understands what we need when we explain the problem. Dan and Ralph have ALWAYS been supportive of helping me and my wife. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
MEWFOR88 09 Nov 2018
KEVIN PHILLIPS ALWAYS TAKES CARE OF MY SERVICE APPOINTMENTS FOR ME . GETS ME IN AND OUT WITH PROBLEMS THANKS KEVIN ALWAYS ENJOY WORKING WITH YOU.
5 rate
DealerRater
MEWFOR88 09 Nov 2018
KEVIN PHILLIPS ALWAYS TAKES CARE OF MY SERVICE APPOINTMENTS FOR ME . GETS ME IN AND OUT WITH PROBLEMS THANKS KEVIN ALWAYS ENJOY WORKING WITH YOU.
5 rate
Cars.com
BLAMP1242 09 Nov 2018
Everyone at Palmen is always friendly, helpful and punctual. I never have an issue when I take my car in for maintenance work! The workers are always willing to go above and beyond to make appointments a pleasant experience-whether that be answering questions or washing my car without request. I wou...ld definitely recommend Palmen Buick! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
BLAMP1242 09 Nov 2018
Everyone at Palmen is always friendly, helpful and punctual. I never have an issue when I take my car in for maintenance work! The workers are always willing to go above and beyond to make appointments a pleasant experience-whether that be answering questions or washing my car without request. I wou...ld definitely recommend Palmen Buick! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.