How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Palmen Buick GMC Cadillac is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
868 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
ROMANSHEK 15 Jan 2019
The service department is so easy to deal with. I trust them totally, never over sell We always get an appointment when we want it
5 rate
DealerRater
SBLEGEN1 15 Jan 2019
Explained details that are needed for future work. Tim gave me as many discounts as he could with changes and way to save money on future work.
5 rate
DealerRater
COPEGOLF 14 Jan 2019
I was informed by service that they had accidentally broken a part during a routing maintenance visit and would have to replace it free of charge. When I received my notice in the mail that the ordered part had arrived, I called service and they got me in right away and took care of the replacement... as promised...free of charge. I really appreciate your service advisor Jason Garon....takes great care of my issues and is always a pleasure to work with. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
TSOLLMAN 11 Jan 2019
Great people to do business with. Very friendly, and courteous. The dealership is extremely clean and well maintained. Dan is a great guy and I always enjoy talking with him.
5 rate
DealerRater
TSOLLMAN 11 Jan 2019
Great people to do business with. Very friendly, and courteous. The dealership is extremely clean and well maintained. Dan is a great guy and I always enjoy talking with him.
5 rate
Cars.com
SJD3407 09 Jan 2019
I recently purchased my second vehicle in a two year period from this Palmen Buick-GMC. Both vehicles I have purchased have been with Gene Tellez who is absolutely fantastic to deal with. There are no games or pressure with Gene. I was treated very well from everyone at Palmen. I received a great d...eal on my new truck and I received a fair price on my trade as well. Finishing the paperwork with Alfonso Gomez was simple and easy! I highly recommend you visit Palmen Buick-GMC in Kenosha, WI. for your next vehicle purchase! Steve Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
SJD3407 09 Jan 2019
I recently purchased my second vehicle in a two year period from this Palmen Buick-GMC. Both vehicles I have purchased have been with Gene Tellez who is absolutely fantastic to deal with. There are no games or pressure with Gene. I was treated very well from everyone at Palmen. I received a great ...deal on my new truck and I received a fair price on my trade as well. Finishing the paperwork with Alfonso Gomez was simple and easy! I highly recommend you visit Palmen Buick-GMC in Kenosha, WI. for your next vehicle purchase! Steve Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
RJBUTTKE12 07 Jan 2019
I was treated well, everyone was very freindly. I received a great deal on my New truck and received a fair price for my trade. Palmen went out of there way to put the deal together and make me very happy.
5 rate
Cars.com
RJBUTTKE12 07 Jan 2019
I was treated well, everyone was very freindly. I received a great deal on my New truck and received a fair price for my trade. Palmen went out of there way to put the deal together and make me very happy.
5 rate
DealerRater
R.BRECHEISEN101 04 Jan 2019
I was looking for a used car found one at Palmen in my price range. Rob Hayes helped me & answered all my questions. Staff was helpful and friendly.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.