How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Palmen Buick GMC Cadillac is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1743 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Franklin Peterson 20 Jan 2020
Tim Hoffman has always been extremely helpful, courteous and thoughtful would not go to anyone else
5 rate
Google
Molly Springer 20 Jan 2020
It was great. Tony is our guy from now on. I am very happy with all aspects. Thank you
5 rate
Google
adam.kyle.snyder@gmail.com 20 Jan 2020
Tim was very helpful. I had a last minute emergency with my car and he was very helpful in getting me in and out so I didn’t miss any client meetings.
5 rate
DealerRater
LAHR2 18 Jan 2020
There a good place to buy cars. With great mechanics. I tell everyone about them. Just wish wedidnt have to travel that far . Some people dont need 25 words this wpuld make me not to amswer again
5 rate
DealerRater
SJD3407 16 Jan 2020
Recent oil change and tire rotation. Palmen serviced my truck without an appointment. Completed the service very quickly. This is the only dealership I will buy a truck and service it
5 rate
DealerRater
kaitlyn27 16 Jan 2020
Everybody at Palmen was super helpful! There was not one moment that I wasn’t happy with the service. This is my first time purchasing from Palmen and I would definitely do it again.
5 rate
DealerRater
RICKVTWIN 15 Jan 2020
I bought my truck from Palmen for the best deal and best service to back it. They treat you like family and I tell everyone in my business and personal to give them a shout!
5 rate
DealerRater
jack 15 Jan 2020
It was really great! My hat is off to everyone! Dan Salisbury is awesome sales guy! I love him so very much I would love to come back!
5 rate
DealerRater
N/A 14 Jan 2020
I have bought my last 3 cars at this dealership. The last was just 6 months ago. Worked with Dan Cholly. Truly made it easy. I was there just on 1/13/20 to have the oil changed and tires rotated. Worked with Tim Hoffman. He is Great.
5 rate
DealerRater
PCKATT 11 Jan 2020
Friendly, knowledgeable customer service staff. I've been coming here for years and many of the staff have been here just as long. Easy to get an appointment and they are ready for me when I arrive. It's nice to be recognized and treated personally even though they are always busy.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.