How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Palmen Buick GMC Cadillac is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1913 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
A_SPARKMAN 03 Apr 2020
Dan was super helpful and knowledgeable. Was able to get the truck we wanted at a great price!! He went thru all the different options we had and explained everything. Alfonso was also great and wasn't the usual slimy finance guy you feel like you have to deal with when buying a car. He was also... super helpful and explained all of our options clearly. I will be using this dealership again the next time I need a new vehicle!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
A_SPARKMAN 03 Apr 2020
Dan was super helpful and knowledgeable. Was able to get the truck we wanted at a great price!! He went thru all the different options we had and explained everything. Alfonso was also great and wasn’t the usual slimy finance guy you feel like you have to deal with when buying a car. He was al...so super helpful and explained all of our options clearly. I will be using this dealership again the next time I need a new vehicle!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JOE.VRCHOTA 02 Apr 2020
Always great people and service. Gene Tellez is the only sales person I deal with. He is always very professional and goes the extra mile.
5 rate
Cars.com
JOE.VRCHOTA 02 Apr 2020
Always great people and service. Gene Tellez is the only sales person I deal with. He is always very professional and goes the extra mile.
5 rate
DealerRater
SARA.BADER.ATC 01 Apr 2020
Very friendly, we were treated at the door and didn't feel rushed or pressured. Mike made buying a car in a tight timeline a breeze. Great to work with!
5 rate
Cars.com
rjrosh737 01 Apr 2020
Tony did an excellent job and was prompt in analyzing and diagnosing the problem that I was having with my electric seat... he immediately explained what the problem was and what needed to be done to fix it...he was highly efficient and prompt in making arrangements for what needed to be ordered to ...fix the problem...if any of my friends are in need of Palmen services, I will highly recommend that they ask for Tony... Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
SARA.BADER.ATC 01 Apr 2020
Very friendly, we were treated at the door and didn’t feel rushed or pressured. Mike made buying a car in a tight timeline a breeze. Great to work with!
5 rate
DealerRater
rjrosh737 01 Apr 2020
Tony did an excellent job and was prompt in analyzing and diagnosing the problem that I was having with my electric seat... he immediately explained what the problem was and what needed to be done to fix it...he was highly efficient and prompt in making arrangements for what needed to be ordered to ...fix the problem...if any of my friends are in need of Palmen services, I will highly recommend that they ask for Tony... Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
John s 31 Mar 2020
Jason in service is awesome to deal with, thanks again . Kept me informed on my vehicles status. Will go back again and will continue to tell my friends and family
5 rate
Cars.com
vgoldenbay 31 Mar 2020
Made my appointment on the Cadillac App. Got in for service the next morning. Fast service clean waiting area. No issues at all will return.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.