How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Palmen Buick GMC Cadillac is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1645 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Truck guy 16 Nov 2019
Service write Jason Garon help me pick out the best tires for my wife’s vehicle. Jason took the time to go over all are opinions and showed us reviews on all the different tires. My wife’s is very happy with the selection we made do to the help of Jason Garon thanks again Jason see you next serv...ice visit. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Dmc69camaro 15 Nov 2019
Jeff Naggy is very knowledgeable and easy to work also the cashier is friendly and good to work with I will always use the Service center
5 rate
Cars.com
Uberdriversara 15 Nov 2019
Everyone was super friendly and helpful and not pushy!! Made buying a car easy and less stressful. Enjoyed coming to this dealership and would definitely return/recommend to others. Thanks Palmen!
5 rate
Cars.com
Dmc69camaro 15 Nov 2019
Jeff Naggy is very knowledgeable and easy to work also the cashier is friendly and good to work with I will always use the Service center
5 rate
DealerRater
Uberdriversara 15 Nov 2019
Everyone was super friendly and helpful and not pushy!! Made buying a car easy and less stressful. Enjoyed coming to this dealership and would definitely return/recommend to others. Thanks Palmen!
5 rate
DealerRater
SR 14 Nov 2019
Tim is always very helpful in scheduling and following up on getting the work done. This time I had an oil change and tire rotation. Thanks Tim!
5 rate
Cars.com
SR 14 Nov 2019
Tim is always very helpful in scheduling and following up on getting the work done. This time I had an oil change and tire rotation. Thanks Tim!
5 rate
DealerRater
WonderWomanLT 14 Nov 2019
Had a great experience with this Palmen GMC service department. Very friendly and welcoming. Nice comfortable waiting area with cookies, coffee, hot chocolate, and bottled water. They have TVs club chairs or table and chairs where you can sit along with a separate play area for kids. They also have ...free Wi-Fi. I felt very welcomed as they greeted me as soon as I stepped through the doors to check in and everyone was very friendly. I would highly recommend them for service. I went for an oil change and tire rotation. My service technician was Tim and he was great to work with. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
MarianJ 14 Nov 2019
I am always happy with the service I get at Palmen Buick. Tony makes sure I get in and out fast. They always do a great job.
5 rate
DealerRater
WonderWomanLT 14 Nov 2019
Had a great experience with this Palmen GMC service department. Very friendly and welcoming. Nice comfortable waiting area with cookies, coffee, hot chocolate, and bottled water. They have TVs club chairs or table and chairs where you can sit along with a separate play area for kids. They also have ...free Wi-Fi. I felt very welcomed as they greeted me as soon as I stepped through the doors to check in and everyone was very friendly. I would highly recommend them for service. I went for an oil change and tire rotation. My service technician was Tim and he was great to work with. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.