Palmen 1000 Savings End In:

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Palmen Buick GMC Cadillac is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
969 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Gulfstream 21 Mar 2019
Found a problem with my truck before leaving on a trip. Brought it in with no appointment and they were able to diagnose my problem and rectify it.
5 rate
DealerRater
Chris 21 Mar 2019
You will not find better customer service! I highly recommended the Palmen service department! Kevin did a great job as always. Thank you! 5 stars!!
5 rate
DealerRater
TERESA16 18 Mar 2019
Always great to work with Kevin in the service dept. Great service and friendly staff. Highly recommend Palmen for sales and service Five stars from me!
5 rate
DealerRater
MICHELYNN 15 Mar 2019
Big shout out to Kevin. He always goes above and beyond to be helpful. He knows that I have a disabled husband so taking time out to have service work is not that easy for me. He makes sure that everything goes quickly and smoothly. Everyone at Palmen's has been professional and courteous.
5 rate
DealerRater
88BERNW 14 Mar 2019
Everything was excellent. We always get great service at Palmen motors. We have been going to Palmen motors for years and buy all our vehicles there.
5 rate
DealerRater
DOUGG5364 14 Mar 2019
Pleasant fast service always treated well your review should not ask for 25 words or more requesting to find more words is ridiculous really it is
5 rate
DealerRater
Jim Howard 14 Mar 2019
Excellent service and great people. Kevin Phillips is the best. My next vehicle will be from Palman. No SUV. Really don’t know my options yet. Few years out.
5 rate
DealerRater
Loschdg 14 Mar 2019
The issue was on my 2018 Terrain, the issue was thoroughly investigated and resolved! I was provided a car as promised all service was timely and as promised.
5 rate
DealerRater
Joshm85 14 Mar 2019
The service reps are wonderful and help you through the entire process, and the rentals are a ride in a dream or future car which helps when you only have a 2 cars and many places to be I won’t go to anyone else, my trust is hard to earn
5 rate
DealerRater
stevesrsss68 14 Mar 2019
I bring my gmc truck to palmen because they are professional and courteous and knowledgeable and always fix the problems. Jason takes the time to explain any issues and repairsand the techs di a fantastic job. I'm always satisfied.thank you
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.