How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Palmen Buick GMC Cadillac is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1451 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Harral 13 Nov 2017
The work was completed as scheduled and at the price as estimated, and the loaner vehicle added value by enabling me to keep my business appointments.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ralph 12 Nov 2017
have gotten car from you before. great service at this dealership fair price good people to work with at this dealership
5 rate
Cars.com
Daniel 12 Nov 2017
I believe Charlotte was the lady that went through the process with me. She was ABSOLUTELY AMAZING and treated me like a best friend or family member! Services on vehicle were also done much faster than expected.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ted 11 Nov 2017
It was a pleasant, friendly, and polite encounter at Palmen Motors, Kenosha, WI. Everything was well explained, especially all the features of the 2018 model Jeep Cherokee Latitude Plus 4x4. We were well received, made comfortable, and offered coffee.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeff 11 Nov 2017
Once inside the building everything went smoothly. Everyone was friendly and very professional. I chose a busy day but the staff moved along quickly and several times had someone letting me know they were sorry about the delay. Just a busy day!
5 rate
Cars.com
Rita 09 Nov 2017
Staff was courteous and professional. Very helpful. Salesman was willing to stay late to assist us with our purchase. We enjoyed our buying experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Justin 07 Nov 2017
How nice and welcoming Everyone is and how helpful they were and they got me the car i wanted within my price range
5 rate
Cars.com
Walter 05 Nov 2017
I got in right away for an oil change, the service was great. Nice waiting area. Coffee, water and cookies!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jessica 01 Nov 2017
friendly staff/long wait time (2 hours) i was told my car was done. it took way to long, looked like they forgot about me. i was asked twice what my car number was
5 rate
Cars.com
Karen 01 Nov 2017
They were able to diagnose the problem & fix it quickly. Staff very courteous. Chairs were very uncomfortable in the waiting room. Had coffee & cookies in the waiting room.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.