How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Palmen Buick GMC Cadillac is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1362 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
J.WEBER87 19 Jul 2019
I was in and out for an oil change and a tire rotation in a decent amount of time. Tim rememberers me and make helpful suggestions for my vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
JOHN.RDZOK 19 Jul 2019
I used the Costco auto buying program to purchase the Enclave. I shopped around after getting a price to see if it was a good deal. After about a week I came back to Palmen to make the purchase. Everyone there was great from start to finish. They will continue to get my business.
5 rate
DealerRater
KELLYE. 18 Jul 2019
Most staff are super friendly and attentive to needs..love the front desk ladies, most of them are super sweet. My service advisor was swamped with work but was very apologetic seeing as I had an appointment and fit me in as soon as possible to get my cars needs done. These guys are professional and... attentive, just have a little patience with them because this is a popular dealership so they are a little busy at times. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Gladitsback 18 Jul 2019
The only complaint I have is that there should of been better communication on keeping us informed on what was going on with our Saturn.
4 rate
DealerRater
Gladitsback 18 Jul 2019
The only complaint I have is that there should of been better communication on keeping us informed on what was going on with our Saturn.
4 rate
Cars.com
LovemyCadi,yes 17 Jul 2019
Jason was amazing. He was upfront about delta due backlogs in major repairs and provided stays on my Cadillac weekly. He went above and beyond to ensure all issues were fixed on my vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
MarkD 17 Jul 2019
Honest assessments of work to be done and what is required Price is as quoted and delivered on time Courtesy vehicle was provided as requested
5 rate
DealerRater
WDORST 17 Jul 2019
Palmen Buick GMC had the exact truck I was searching for. I was greeted by Nat at the door, who got us out on the test drive very quickly. Presentation was fantastic! The truck was backed into a stall near the door with the tailgate and doors open. We negotiated a great price on it. SOLD! Financing ...was a breeze with John. Palmen also ran a neat summer promotion, giving away soft drinks by the case. This was our third vehicle purchase from Palmen and we’ve been treated well every time. Thanks! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mr. Regal $ 17 Jul 2019
The reason for my rating is for the fact, since I had my Buick Regal they did superb work on my vehicle all the time...
5 rate
DealerRater
LovemyCadi,yes 17 Jul 2019
Jason was amazing. He was upfront about delta due backlogs in major repairs and provided stays on my Cadillac weekly. He went above and beyond to ensure all issues were fixed on my vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.