How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Palmen Buick GMC Cadillac is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
2105 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bridgette 12 Jul 2020
I trust no one but Palmen for my mechanic needs. Everyone is so nice. Jason Garon is the best service guy. I always feel welcome and so do my kids!
5 rate
DealerRater
Dlb 10 Jul 2020
The service we received at Palmen was excellent! I was kept appraised of everything that was going on and the service was prompt and as discussed. Jason did an outstanding job and is a pleasure to work with.
5 rate
DealerRater
jeff 09 Jul 2020
Always can count on them to be professional and get the job done correctly. Service Manager is an awesome guy that cares about his employees and customers.
5 rate
DealerRater
jeff 09 Jul 2020
Always can count on them to be professional and get the job done correctly. Service Manager is an awesome guy that cares about his employees and customers.
5 rate
Cars.com
sheila miranda 09 Jul 2020
Very nice and friendly service. Above any other dealers. I drive an extra 30 minutes to go to them instead
5 rate
Google
LW 08 Jul 2020
Scheduled appointment with no issues. Scheduled service was started on time and completed in a timely fashion. Jason was very friendly and personable. All service completed as requested.
5 rate
DealerRater
Andymendez06 07 Jul 2020
Larry helped us 110% .. very honest sales man. Gave us details about the suv's and went on test drives We didnt feel rushed into a vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dlb 07 Jul 2020
I have always had great service at Palmen. They scheduled my appointment right away & Jason made sure that I received top notch customer service. I always enjoy working with Jason & Tim
5 rate
DealerRater
T-ANTONACCI 07 Jul 2020
Everyone is always very professional. I have always been attended to. The service department always gets my vehicle done in a reasonable amount of time.
5 rate
DealerRater
Andymendez06 07 Jul 2020
Larry helped us 110% .. very honest sales man. Gave us details about the suv's and went on test drives We didnt feel rushed into a vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.