How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Palmen Buick GMC Cadillac is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
166 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
mariehkoch 20 May 2020
Everyone we dealt with at Palmen was friendly and helpful. We had a very good experience and will return for future vehicle purchases. Will also recommend them to our friends and relatives.
4 rate
Cars.com
Jeanne Nichols 15 May 2020
Orlando was pleasant and helpful. Great personality for the job. Eager to learn the trade. Orlando seemed interested in our tales when were talking about different life experiences. Pleasant young man. Seemed to be really grasping the knowledge that he needed to do the job.
4 rate
DealerRater
Jeanne Nichols 12 May 2020
Orlando was pleasant and helpful. Great personality for the job. Eager to learn the trade. Orlando seemed interested in our tales when were talking about different life experiences. Pleasant young man. Seemed to be really grasping the knowledge that he needed to do the job.
4 rate
Cars.com
kellyst 28 Apr 2020
Find them Friendly, helpful, generally gets it right the first time. Though don't mind taking you back to show you what the problem is.
4 rate
Cars.com
kellyst 28 Apr 2020
Find them Friendly, helpful, generally gets it right the first time. Though don't mind taking you back to show you what the problem is.
4 rate
DealerRater
Green.s71286 19 Feb 2020
Tony took care of my car he was extremely helpful and courteous. He provided me with all the information that I needed. Found a loaner car for me on short notice as well.
4 rate
Cars.com
Green.s71286 19 Feb 2020
Tony took care of my car he was extremely helpful and courteous. He provided me with all the information that I needed. Found a loaner car for me on short notice as well.
4 rate
DealerRater
Peartree52 03 Feb 2020
We love working with Dan to get a car and deal that meets our needs and budget, this our 3rd lease and we will be back when it ends.
4 rate
Cars.com
Sharronclausen1943 03 Feb 2020
The service are always courteous and pleasant to talk to you. Tim in service always go out of his way to make my trip enjoyable.
4 rate
Cars.com
Peartree52 03 Feb 2020
We love working with Dan to get a car and deal that meets our needs and budget, this our 3rd lease and we will be back when it ends.
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.