Palmen 1000 Savings End In:

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Palmen Buick GMC Cadillac is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
98 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
HRARICK 13 Mar 2019
The staff truly is there whenever I stop at Palmen and no matter how busy they are they always take care of me (my Buick Encore).
4 rate
DealerRater
LinaJuarbe 22 Feb 2019
LOVE working with Kevin!!! The best. I trust his advice and suggestions. For Andy Palmen -I love the Palmens too and I'll always come back.
4 rate
DealerRater
LESTER.HUTCHINS 21 Feb 2019
CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS VERY GOOD. NOT GETTING A FULL TANK OF GAS ON A 2018 VEHICLE PURCHASE WAS NOT GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE IN MY OPINION.
4 rate
Cars.com
LESTER.HUTCHINS 21 Feb 2019
CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS VERY GOOD. NOT GETTING A FULL TANK OF GAS ON A 2018 VEHICLE PURCHASE WAS NOT GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE IN MY OPINION.
4 rate
DealerRater
MSTURYCZ 12 Feb 2019
They had to replace the piston rings due because of excessive oil consumption. I had this done in the past and now they had to do it again. If changing the rings fixed the problem before then why did it have to be done again.
4 rate
DealerRater
MSTURYCZ 12 Feb 2019
They had to replace the piston rings due because of excessive oil consumption. I had this done in the past and now they had to do it again. If changing the rings fixed the problem before then why did it have to be done again.
4 rate
Cars.com
GLENFLORAGIRL 17 Dec 2018
Had a very very good experience this visit thanks to Jeff Nagy. He's a great asset to your dealership. Knowledgeable and helpful... And NOT pushy!
4 rate
DealerRater
West77 10 Dec 2018
Verry friendly and knowledgeable staff. They found us the truck we wanted and had it at the dealership in just a couple of days. Great service.
4 rate
DealerRater
West77 10 Dec 2018
Verry friendly and knowledgeable staff. They found us the truck we wanted and had it at the dealership in just a couple of days. Great service.
4 rate
Cars.com
CLOREN 30 Nov 2018
Informed me my battery was almost 2 years over the 5 year recommended replacement and it could go anytime. I did not want to get stuck. Service was very fast.
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.