How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Palmen Buick GMC Cadillac is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
92 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
GLENFLORAGIRL 17 Dec 2018
Had a very very good experience this visit thanks to Jeff Nagy. He's a great asset to your dealership. Knowledgeable and helpful... And NOT pushy!
4 rate
DealerRater
West77 10 Dec 2018
Verry friendly and knowledgeable staff. They found us the truck we wanted and had it at the dealership in just a couple of days. Great service.
4 rate
DealerRater
West77 10 Dec 2018
Verry friendly and knowledgeable staff. They found us the truck we wanted and had it at the dealership in just a couple of days. Great service.
4 rate
Cars.com
CLOREN 30 Nov 2018
Informed me my battery was almost 2 years over the 5 year recommended replacement and it could go anytime. I did not want to get stuck. Service was very fast.
4 rate
Cars.com
HMEYER59 22 Nov 2018
Tim is a real asset to the Palmen dealership. Friendly and knowledgeable. Great customer service is delivered each and every time I've had maintenance completed on my vehicle.
4 rate
Cars.com
John 16 Nov 2018
I was not interested in spending a lot of time talking to a salesman, and was 90% sure about the car I wanted. Gene respected that and helped make the process as easy as possible. There were a couple of "I'll be right back" moments that took a fairly long time, and the preparation of the paperwo...rk seemed to be a little longer than it needed to be, since we had reached an agreed price, and had a pre-agreed upon time to sign the final paperwork. They need to be a little faster in their responses to e-mail inquiries. By the time they responded to my original e-mail question, I had already purchased the car. And the sudden onslaught of unwanted marketing e-mails was a little bothersome (but easily unsubscribed). Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
John 16 Nov 2018
I was not interested in spending a lot of time talking to a salesman, and was 90% sure about the car I wanted. Gene respected that and helped make the process as easy as possible. There were a couple of "I'll be right back" moments that took a fairly long time, and the preparation of the paperwork s...eemed to be a little longer than it needed to be, since we had reached an agreed price, and had a pre-agreed upon time to sign the final paperwork. They need to be a little faster in their responses to e-mail inquiries. By the time they responded to my original e-mail question, I had already purchased the car. And the sudden onslaught of unwanted marketing e-mails was a little bothersome (but easily unsubscribed). Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Linda Topp 28 Oct 2018
I took my brand new 2018 Envision in for it's 6 month check. After I was done waiting for my car to be serviced, I went out to leave. I noticed my front license plate was gone. I went back in and asked Tim about it wondering if it was taken off for some reason by the service people. He said "No...." We talked some more, I then asked do you think something happened to it in your car wash and it came off, he said "No". I was frazzled and extremely upset thinking someone had stolen my car's plate to use on some stolen car or such type of a thing. I went back to Racine to the DMV and talked to them after waiting an extremely long time. They advised me to buy new plates and report it to the police. I filled out the forms to buy new plates and next stop was to report it to police. When I went up to window at DMV and gave them my filled out forms and my charge card to buy new plates, my cell phone rang, it was my husband and said Palmen called and said the found my plate in the "CAR WASH." I broke down in tears from relief of being so upset. I headed back to Kenosha for a second time from Racine. I asked to see the highest person in charge because I was furious by now because I had asked Tim about the car wash possibility at the beginning. They had a to sales clerk come out. I explained the situation and her response was she was sorry, Tim was real busy and is a nice guy and handed me a restaurant gift certificate. I said Tim is a nice guy but I didn't care how busy he was. I just wasted my entire morning over a 6 month check up on my new car I bought there this year. I got to Palmen for a 7:45 appt. and got home after going to Kenosha "twice" for this. I got home at 1:15 totally upset and stressed out over Tim being too lazy to check out the the car wash like I suggested to begin with. If my husband didn't call at that moment at the DMV. I would of bought new plates, then would of had to call my ins. to change my plate numbers. This was a ridiculous situation that shouldn't of happened and Palmen took 5 /12 hours of my day for me to clear this up and just the saleslady just to say I'm sorry with a restaurant gift card. My time, my car's gas twice to Kenosha, and the totally unnecessary stress this situation took is ridiculous. I love my Envision I bought there, but how I was treated was totally disrespectful and wrong, I am very disappointed in Palmen Motors reaction to this situation. I had a higher opinion of your Company.My phone number is 262-994-0990 - Linda Topp. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
THEELDERCLAN14 25 Oct 2018
I saw the car I wanted on Sunday. I returned on Monday to test drive the car and purchased the car on Tuesday. The salesman was very informative and had a lot of knowledge of the car. The finance department was very helpful as well. Everyone there was very nice and polite. I've always wanted a Cadil...lac and I am happy that I purchased it from Palmen. Thanks again! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
LAHR2 23 Oct 2018
THE SERVICE REP. UNDERSTOOD WHAT I NEEDED AND DID WHAT HAD TO BE DONE. I HAD WORKED WITH TIM BEFORE AND ALLWAYS HAD A GOOD JOB .
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.