Palmen 1000 Savings End In:

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Palmen Buick GMC Cadillac is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
116 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
CHRISTINE.M.MACCRINDLE 16 May 2019
I’ve always been treated fairly at Palmen GMC. The service team does everything they can to get you the best job for the price you pay. When I buy another new truck, Palmen is where I’ll buy it.
4 rate
DealerRater
CHRISTINE.M.MACCRINDLE 16 May 2019
I've always been treated fairly at Palmen GMC. The service team does everything they can to get you the best job for the price you pay. When I buy another new truck, Palmen is where I'll buy it.
4 rate
Cars.com
BTSPAQ 15 May 2019
The service went well. Kevin has always been great to work with. I would have liked the car washed, but I did not specifically request that.
4 rate
Cars.com
LW 14 May 2019
Just a scheduled oil change. Nothing special about this. Rather pricey for an oil change. Would like to see lower prices for oil changes and service in general.
4 rate
DealerRater
Dani G 13 May 2019
Thank you Dan and team for an excellent experience in leasing my new car. Everything was explained to me thoroughly. Very competent and professional. I ramped into the expressway and automatically put the car on cruise control. I turned it off immediately remembering that Dan said I should not use i...t until I hit the 500 mile mark. Thanks to all. You were awesome in every way. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Dani G 13 May 2019
Thank you Dan and team for an excellent experience in leasing my new car. Everything was explained to me thoroughly. Very competent and professional. I ramped into the expressway and automatically put the car on cruise control. I turned it off immediately remembering that Dan said I should not use i...t until I hit the 500 mile mark. Thanks to all. You were awesome in every way. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
SHAWNFLOOD1977 30 Apr 2019
The whole process was quick and simple. I liked the fact I did not have to talk to six different people and never felt pressured. In the end I got a good deal.
4 rate
Cars.com
JMAALOUF 23 Apr 2019
Jason is an awesome fellow. He treats us very nice. He is always very professional and handles our service very efficiently. He knows what he is doing.
4 rate
DealerRater
Mark4 19 Apr 2019
Hoping the Envision is solved couldn't really identify the problem I guess. Had it for three days but I had a comp car so all good.
4 rate
DealerRater
MarkD 17 Apr 2019
Kevin our service writer did an excellent job Time for job should have been a little faster. Front desk experience for loaner vehicle was quite rude. Pricing seemed a bit high.
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.