How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Palmen Buick GMC Cadillac is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
126 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
KELLYE. 18 Jul 2019
Most staff are super friendly and attentive to needs..love the front desk ladies, most of them are super sweet. My service advisor was swamped with work but was very apologetic seeing as I had an appointment and fit me in as soon as possible to get my cars needs done. These guys are professional and... attentive, just have a little patience with them because this is a popular dealership so they are a little busy at times. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Gladitsback 18 Jul 2019
The only complaint I have is that there should of been better communication on keeping us informed on what was going on with our Saturn.
4 rate
DealerRater
CHAWKINS216 08 Jul 2019
I've always found the service to be very good at Palmen. It's too early for me to vouch for the quality of the service work performed on this particular visit, although I am disappointed that my vehicle has needed the suspension replaced on three of the four wheels at less than 67,000 miles. Going... forward, this vehicle will need to be near maintenance free (excluding routine maintenance) for me to consider buying another Cadillac. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
CHAWKINS216 08 Jul 2019
I’ve always found the service to be very good at Palmen. It’s too early for me to vouch for the quality of the service work performed on this particular visit, although I am disappointed that my vehicle has needed the suspension replaced on three of the four wheels at less than 67,000 miles. G...oing forward, this vehicle will need to be near maintenance free (excluding routine maintenance) for me to consider buying another Cadillac. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
1BlessedTRC 14 Jun 2019
I received very good service when I had to go in for vehicle maintenance rep was friendly and informative I appreciate the courtesy ride to work and the loaner vehicle during repair.
4 rate
DealerRater
1BlessedTRC 14 Jun 2019
I received very good service when I had to go in for vehicle maintenance rep was friendly and informative I appreciate the courtesy ride to work and the loaner vehicle during repair.
4 rate
Cars.com
Greg 10 Jun 2019
Had oil change. Synthetic with a tire rotation. Including coupon was $43. Very polite and personable. Using there website is handy and convenient any day of the week.
4 rate
Cars.com
pljpack1 03 Jun 2019
Dan Cholly was excellent! He really worked to find the right car for us. He was very patient and knowledgeable about many cars we tried. This is the 4th car we bought from this dealership. I would definitely work with Dan again.
4 rate
DealerRater
pljpack1 03 Jun 2019
Dan Cholly was excellent! He really worked to find the right car for us. He was very patient and knowledgeable about many cars we tried. This is the 4th car we bought from this dealership. I would definitely work with Dan again.
4 rate
Cars.com
QUINCYELLA12 31 May 2019
Had a great personal experience with gene! Took much longer the I'd like for it especially with kids. Got a great truck. Not the truck I came for but something similar in model and size. Overall success
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.